ZEDStat.com
 Member Login:
Username:
Password:
Forget Password - New User
Help نسخه فارسی
About us
Contact us
Signup
Home
Page Views Entry Pages
Countries Latest Visitors
Systems All Results
Referrers & Search Engines
Ads 1 Ads 2
Summary
 Summary
  Visits Per Hour
  Distribution of Visits Per Hour
00 - 01 am 5.4 % 00 - 01 pm 6.5 %
01 - 02 am 3.9 % 01 - 02 pm 6.4 %
02 - 03 am 2.2 % 02 - 03 pm 6.3 %
03 - 04 am 1.2 % 03 - 04 pm 6.6 %
04 - 05 am 0.7 % 04 - 05 pm 6.4 %
05 - 06 am 0.4 % 05 - 06 pm 5.9 %
06 - 07 am 0.4 % 06 - 07 pm 5.8 %
07 - 08 am 0.7 % 07 - 08 pm 5.5 %
08 - 09 am 1.7 % 08 - 09 pm 5.2 %
09 - 10 am 3.2 % 09 - 10 pm 4.8 %
10 - 11 am 4.5 % 10 - 11 pm 4.9 %
11 - 12 am 6 % 11 - 12 pm 5.5 %
Based on the number of visits of 371  that is 74.1 , today your site may have 500  Page Views.
 Visits Per Day
 Average number of page views: 413  .  Maximum number of page views during last 24 days: 11/1/2014
 Visits Per Day
 Monday, November 24, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, November 23, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, November 22, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, November 21, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, November 20, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, November 17, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, November 16, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, November 15, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, November 14, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, November 13, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, November 12, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, November 10, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, November 09, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, November 08, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, November 07, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, November 06, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, November 05, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, November 04, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, November 03, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, November 02, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, November 01, 2014 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Visits Per Week
 Maximum number of page views occurred on Tuesday‌ .

© 2005 Ariagostar IT Group (PersianBlog websites group). All right reserved.

X
IELTS