ZEDStat.com
 Member Login:
Username:
Password:
Forget Password - New User
Help نسخه فارسی
About us
Contact us
Signup
Home
Page Views Entry Pages
Countries Latest Visitors
Systems All Results
Referrers & Search Engines
Ads 1 Ads 2
Summary
 Summary
  Visits Per Hour
  Distribution of Visits Per Hour
00 - 01 am 4.8 % 00 - 01 pm 6.4 %
01 - 02 am 5 % 01 - 02 pm 5.5 %
02 - 03 am 4.6 % 02 - 03 pm 5.2 %
03 - 04 am 3.4 % 03 - 04 pm 7.1 %
04 - 05 am 1.7 % 04 - 05 pm 5.7 %
05 - 06 am 1.2 % 05 - 06 pm 5.6 %
06 - 07 am 1 % 06 - 07 pm 5.8 %
07 - 08 am 1.4 % 07 - 08 pm 5.8 %
08 - 09 am 2.3 % 08 - 09 pm 4.9 %
09 - 10 am 3.3 % 09 - 10 pm 3.1 %
10 - 11 am 5.1 % 10 - 11 pm 2.3 %
11 - 12 am 5.9 % 11 - 12 pm 3 %
Based on the number of visits of 7  that is 63.8 , today your site may have 11  Page Views.
 Visits Per Day
 Average number of page views: 94  .  Maximum number of page views during last 24 days: 3/6/2015
 Visits Per Day
 Sunday, March 29, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, March 28, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, March 27, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, March 26, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, March 23, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, March 22, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, March 21, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, March 20, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, March 19, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, March 16, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, March 15, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, March 14, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, March 13, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Thursday, March 12, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Monday, March 09, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Sunday, March 08, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Saturday, March 07, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Friday, March 06, 2015 0 Visits 0 Visitors
 Visits Per Week
 Maximum number of page views occurred on Monday .

© 2005 Ariagostar IT Group (PersianBlog websites group). All right reserved.

X
IELTS